fbpx

TUDN PRESENTS ‘CAMINO AL ÉXITO’: A SPECIAL PROGRAM ABOUT ALLSTATE SUEÑO ALIANZA NATIONAL SHOWCASE

Dreams of the top 50 prospects in US Hispanic Soccer will be discovered through ‘Camino al Éxito,’ a TUDN special program airing on Wednesday, October 16th in the US and Mexico around the Allstate Sueño Alianza National Showcase.

Allstate Sueño Alianza is the largest and most prestigious scouting program in the United States and allows Hispanic soccer players in the U-14, U-17 and U-20 categories the opportunity to be observed by coaches and scouts from US Soccer, FMF, MLS, USL, Liga MX, LaLiga and the best college programs in the country. Between May and September, the program toured in 10 cities throughout the United States and saw over 5,000 players participate.

The culmination of the tour resulted in the top 50 players playing games against the LAFC academy, the U16 Mexican National Team, and more in Los Angeles. TUDN captured each moment, and “Camino al Éxito” will explore the talent, dreams, and passion of these young players.

“Alianza de Futbol grants a unique opportunity to young players who otherwise would not have access to these resources. We are proud to join forces with this organization to share the incredible stories of these players,” said Juan Carlos Rodríguez, President of Sports at Univision Communications Inc.

“We are very happy to see a whole year of work and efforts reflected in ‘Camino al Éxito.’ This is the first step of our alliance with TUDN and there is no better way to reflect it than with such a program,” said Joaquín Escoto, Managing Partner of BRC Group, owner of Alianza de Futbol. “Working closely with TUDN allows us to tell these stories to a wider audience.”

‘Camino al Éxito’ will air on Wednesday, October 16 at 9pm ET, 8pm CT and 6pm PT; and at 1am ET, 12am CT and 10pm PT on TUDN.

Recent Posts